First Name Last Name Email Address Phone City County Profile
Stephen Dennehy stephendennehy1@hotmail.com 353863874710 Fermoy Co Cork View
Martyna Maciejowska martynamaci@gmail.com 353860532732 Passage West Cork View
Sharon Shannon sharon.shannon@gmail.com 3538501538654 Wexford Co Wexford View
Audra Maziliauskiene audra.maziliauskiene@hotmail.com 353879418941 Bray Co Wicklow View
David Connell davidconnell82@gmail.com 353857075866 Saggart Dublin View
Amanda Connell amandajaneconnell@gmail.com 353872386849 Saggart Dublin View
Joan Hunt joanhunt@oceanfree.net 353876443217 Sandyford Dublin View
Katherine McKenna katherine.mckenna7@gmail.com 353876410110 Tallaght Dublin View
Eoin Scanlon eoinscanlon@hotmail.com 353876604341 Limerick Limerick View
Maire Keary-Scanlon maire_ks@hotmail.com 353876561909 Limerick Limerick View
Colm Scanlon Colm.scanlon@gmail.com 353851318596 Limerick Limerick View
Susan Foley susanfoley72@yahoo.com 353877641345 Co. Waterford Waterford View
Martin Shannon martin@pranichealinginireland.com 353 851 377 654 Gorey Wexford View
Ann Keary ann.keary@dit.ie 353872260970 Shilleigh Wicklow View