First Name Last Name Email Address Phone City County Profile
Saleem Ullah saleem@pranichealing.works 447717725958 Bristol Avon View
Corryne MacLean info@aquarianyoga.co.uk 077 8951 0193 Reading Berkshire View
Cleo Rodd cleo@ukpranichealing.co.uk 079 6086 2108 Warfield Berkshire View
Helen Rann helenrann77@gmail.com 447810795623 Windsor Berkshire View
Pauline Robinson holistic.health@hotmail.co.uk 447590919916 Windsor Berkshire View
Marie O'Brien (UK) mariepranichealing@gmail.com 447766503518 Ascot Berkshire View
Mark Willis mark@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447773008865 Reading Berkshire View
Caroline Banham carolinebanham@btinternet.com 447921554367 Ascot Berkshire View
Bryony Hamilton bryony.hamilton@outlook.com 447979652264 Wokingham Berkshire View
Lucinda Longster lucinda_longster@hotmail.com 07973148846 Windsor Berkshire View
Suzy Spratley suzyspratley@hotmail.co.uk 447900826484 Ascot Berkshire View
Ruth Morrissy ruthmorrissy@outlook.com 447766467424 Wokingham Berkshire View
Angela Rigby angela@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447900915660 Wokingham Berkshire View
Allison Cairns allison.cairns.uk@gmail.com 07826542770 Maidenhead Berkshire View
Lisa Willis lisawillisprana@outlook.com 447825708096 Reading Berkshire View
Anita Baxter anita@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447854815525 Great Missenden Buckinghamshire View
Inger Lise Bosvik Howarth ingerlisehowarth@gmail.com 447770815715 Higher Denham Buckinghamshire View
Sara Bains sarakbains@outlook.com 077 9542 5626 Iver Buckinghamshire View
Lucy Dayman ldayman.ph@gmail.com 447984616014 Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire View
Tara Mehmet tara@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447970624088 Bourne End Buckinghamshire View
Odette Meredith odette@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447969678704 Penn Buckinghamshire View
Marion Hughes marionhughes1@hotmail.com 447729381180 Marlow Bottom Bucks View
Kuldip Sura kuldipsura@hotmail.com 447974425082 Gants Hill Essex View
Jas Sura Jas.sura@icloud.com 447973145473 Ilford Essex View
Marianna Suckova marsucnow@hotmail.com 447779250507 Chigwell Essex View
Kevin Sweeney sweeneysart2801@gmail.com 447811175351 Duamon Dunmow Essex View
Nayana Patel divinelightprana@gmail.com 447950527986 Ilford Essex View
Claire Skingley Claireskingley31@icloud.com 07818818653 Colchester Essex View
Gareth Morrissy g_morrissy@hotmail.com 447974252143 Southampton Hampshire View
Jane Lavender jane.lavender@me.com 447710758216 Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire View
Joan Stephenson jstephenson_1961@hotmail.com 447546836758 Bushey Hertfordshire View
Melissa Stonard magichealinghands3@gmail.com 07810543381 Orpington Kent View
Marcia Sousa-Phipps marciasousa3@hotmail.com 447985506684 Slade Green Kent View
Helka Harju helka.harju@icloud.com 447910390687 London London View
Antoine Catteau antoineph@outlook.com 078 7295 8575 London London View
Shweta Rajwade shwetarajwade@gmail.com 447411802608 Highbury Grange London View
Anita Stephen anita.stephen@hotmail.com 447503431872 London London View
Suzanne Cannon suzannecannon71@gmail.com 447725028209 Southport Merseyside View
Manisha Paun manisha_paun@yahoo.co.uk 447949303038 Wembley Middlesex View
Pragna Shah pragnashah72@hotmail.com 447443413206 Harrow Middlesex View
Alexandra Barrett alexandrabarrett@me.com 447753349024 Ruislip Middlesex View
Gita Shah gitashah54@hotmail.co.uk 447751982975 Northampton Northamptonshire View
Anna Harvey A.E.Harvey@bath.ac.uk 447516500569 Bath Somerset View
Jan Matthiasson jan.matthiasson@gmail.com 447714713445 Forest Row Sussex View
Hiral Jariwala hiralok@gmail.com 447411548859 Crawley Sussex View
Miiko Lo miiko.e.lo@gmail.com 447843625168 Worthing Sussex View
Carolyn Thompson carolynthompson@uwclub.net 447931711582 East Grinstead Sussex View
Lizzie Colville Lizzie.colville@hotmail.co.uk 079 5720 6353 Lewes Sussex View
Alok Jariwala alok.embedded@gmail.com 447832980215 Crawley Sussex View
Nicky Morley Fowle snix102000@hotmail.co.uk 447880966750 Reading The Warren, Pound Lane, Hurst View