First Name Last Name Email Address Phone City County Profile
Saleem Ullah saleem@suaju.com 447717725958 Bristol Avon View
Anna Harvey A.E.Harvey@bath.ac.uk 447516500569 Bath BANES View
Sarah Wiseman (Jenner) pranichealingsw@gmail.com 447736298206 Finchamostead Berkshire View
Priyanka Reichberger Priyankagomes@hotmail.co.uk 447507913108 Sandhurst Berkshire View
Romina Mandozzi rominamandozzi@hotmail.com 07812791783 Windsor Berkshire View
Cleo Rodd Cleorodd@gmail.com 447960862109 Warfield Berkshire View
Pauline Robinson holistic.health@hotmail.co.uk 447590919916 Windsor Berkshire View
Suzy Spratley suzyspratley@hotmail.com 447900826484 Ascot Berkshire View
Neena Saith Neen0507@yahoo.com 447866581568 Reading Berkshire View
Bryony Hamilton bryony.hamilton@outlook.com 447979652264 Wokingham Berkshire View
Mark Willis mark@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447773008865 Reading Berkshire View
Caroline Banham carolinebanham@btinternet.com 447921554367 Ascot Berkshire View
Heide Cussell pranicwithheide@gmail.com 447470408770 Thatcham Berkshire View
Geeta Negroni geeta.negroni@gmail.com 079 5768 8663 Wokingham Berkshire View
Lisa Willis lisawillis21@hotmail.com 447825708096 Reading Berkshire View
Marie O'Brien (UK) mmmojob@me.com 447766503518 Ascot Berkshire View
Diana Rowe diana.rowe@btinternet.com 447887992394 Newbury Berkshire View
Lisa Bedlow lisab.66@live.co.uk 447792401826 Reading Berkshire View
Helen Rann helenrann77@gmail.com 447810795623 Windsor Berkshire View
Ruth Morrissy ruthmorrisy@outlook.com 447766467424 Wokingham Berkshire View
Allison Cairns allison.cairns.uk@gmail.com 07826542770 Maidenhead Berkshire View
Kate Mills katecasmira.mills@btinternet.com 079 5722 7618 Bourne End Buckinghamshire View
Inger Lise B. Howarth ingerlisehowarth@gmail.com 447770815715 Higher Denham Buckinghamshire View
Tara Mehmet tara@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447970624088 Bourne End Buckinghamshire View
Anita Baxter anitabaxter@talk21.com 447854815525 Great Missenden Buckinghamshire View
Lucy Dayman ldayman.ph@gmail.com 447984616014 Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire View
Odette Meredith odette@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447969678704 Penn Buckinghamshire View
Marion Hughes marionhughes1@hotmail.com 447729381180 Marlow Bottom Bucks View
Kuldip Sura kuldipsura@hotmail.com 447974425082 Gants Hill Essex View
Jas Sura jas.sura@ntlworld.com 447973145473 Ilford Essex View
Nayana Patel info@nayanareiki.com 447950527986 Ilford Essex View
Marianna Suckova marsucnow@hotmail.com 447779250507 Ilford Essex View
Lizzie Colville Lizzie.colville@hotmail.co.uk 079 5720 6353 Lewes E Sussex View
Kevin Sweeney sweeneysart2801@gmail.com 447811175351 Duamon Dunmow E Sussex View
Carina von Greyerz Beck Carinavgb@icloud.com 079 1863 2929 Uckfield E Sussex View
Gareth Morrissy g_morrissy@hotmail.com 447974252143 Southampton Hampshire View
Jane Lavender jane.lavender@me.com 447710758216 Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire View
Joan Stephenson jstephenson_1961@hotmail.com 447546836758 Bushey Hertfordshire View
Marcia Sousa-Phipps marciasousa3@hotmail.com 447985506684 Slade Green Kent View
Helka Harju hitt@glasgowalumni.net 447910390687 London London View
Antoine Catteau antoinelondon26@yahoo.fr 078 7295 8575 London London View
Shweta Rajwade shwetarajwade@gmail.com 447411802608 Highbury Grange London View
Anita Stephen anita.stephen@hotmail.com 447503431872 London London View
Suzanne Cannon suzannecannon71@gmail.com 447725028209 Southport Merseyside View
Manisha Paun manisha_paun@yahoo.co.uk 447949303038 Wembley Middlesex View
Pragna Shah pragnashah72@hotmail.com 447443413206 Harrow Middlesex View
Alexandra Barrett alexandrabarrett@me.com 447753349024 Ruislip Middlesex View
Gita Shah gitashah54@hotmail.co.uk 447751982975 Northampton Northamptonshire View
Fiona Raybould fiona33@me.com 447765824372 Binfield Heath Oxfordshire View
Angela Rigby angela@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447900915660 Banstead Surrey View
Hiral Jariwala (Patel) hiralok@gmail.com 447411548859 Crawley Sussex View
Paul Mills paul@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447717763033 Crawley Sussex View
Nicky Fowle snix102000@hotmail.co.uk 447880966750 Reading The Warren, Pound Lane, Hurst View
Yuliya Preslytska preslytska6@hotmail.com 447796165614 Birmingham West Midlands View
Susan Mills sue_mills@me.com 447801854300 Crawley West Sussex View
Carolyn Thompson carolynthompson@uwclub.net 447931711582 East Grinstead West Sussex View
Alok Jariwala alok.embedded@gmail.com 447832980215 Crawley W Sussex View
Miiko Lo miiko.e.lo@gmail.com 447843625168 Worthing W Sussex View
Jan Matthiasson jan.matthiasson@gmail.com 447714713445 Forest Row W Sussex View