APR 24 - 25 Pranic Healing Level 1 9.00am to 6.00pm (approx) - Katherine McKenna TBC TBC, TBC, TBC, TBC, Register
MAY 1 Pranic Crystal Healing 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - Ireland To Be Advised , , Dublin, Dublin, Register
MAY 2 Inner Teachings of Christianity Revealed 9.30am to 7.00pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - Ireland To Be Advised , , Dublin, Dublin, Register
Event Name / Details Event Type / Location Dates / Contact
Online Self Pranic Healing Course 10:00am to 2.00pm - €125 - Katherine McKenna Territory: Ireland Dublin Dublin Zoom Online Session Saturday20th & Sunday 21st February 2021 Tel: 0876410110
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 11.00am to 12noon - https://mysplink.com/pranichealing - Joan Hunt Dublin Dublin Zoom Online Session Monday Weekly Email: joan@pranichealinginireland.com
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 7.00pm to 8.00pm - Donation https://mysplink.com/pranichealing - Martin Shannon Wexford Wexford Zoom Online Session Monday Weekly Tel: 0851377654
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 7.30pm to 8.30pm - £10 - Les Flitcroft Online Online Zoom Online Session Thursday Fortnightly Email: info@ukpranichealing.co.uk
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 7.30pm to 8.30pm - Donation: www.pranichealinginireland.com/charity - Katherine McKenna Dublin Dublin Zoom Online Session Friday Weekly Tel: 0876410110
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 7.00pm to 8.00pm - Donation: https://mysplink.com/pranichealing - Amanda Connell Dublin Dublin Zoom Online Session Wednesday Weekly Tel: 0872386849
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Online Self Pranic Healing Course 10.00am to 2.00pm - €125 - David Connell Territory: Ireland Dublin Dublin Zoom Online Session Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th February 2021 Tel: (085)1863762
Register

Click Register above
Twin Hearts Meditation 6.30pm to 7.30pm - Donation: http://www.pranichealinginireland.com/charity/ - Colm Scanlon Ireland Ireland Zoom Online Session Tuesday Weekly Email: colm@pranichealinginireland.com
Register

Register above for Zoom Link
First Name Last Name Email Address Phone City County Profile
Alison Warren Doyle alisonwarren34@gmail.com 0874155355 Wexford Wexford View
Stephen Dennehy stephendennehy1@hotmail.com 353863874710 Fermoy Co Cork View
Susan Foley susanfoley72@yahoo.com 353877641345 Co. Waterford Waterford View
Audra Maziliauskiene audra.maziliauskiene@hotmail.com 353879418941 Bray Co Wicklow View
David Connell davidconnell82@gmail.com 353857075866 Saggart Dublin View
Katherine McKenna katherine.mckenna7@gmail.com 353876410110 Tallaght Dublin View
Joan Hunt joan@pranichealinginireland.com 353876443217 Sandyford Dublin View
Eoin Scanlon eoinscanlon@hotmail.com 353876604341 Limerick Limerick View
Martyna Maciejowska martynamaci@gmail.com 353860532732 Passage West Cork View
Amanda Connell amanda@pranichealinginireland.com 353872386849 Saggart Dublin View
Colm Scanlon Colm.scanlon@gmail.com 353851318596 Limerick Limerick View
Martin Shannon martin@pranichealinginireland.com 353 851 377 654 Gorey Wexford View
Jennie Hannigan foxswan@hotmail.com 353 868 682 251 Lisronagh Co Tipperary View
Ann Keary annkeary.gmcks@gmail.com 353872260970 Shilleigh Wicklow View