MAY 29 Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
MAY 30 Inner Teachings of Christianity Revealed 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
JUN 10 - 11 Pranic Healing Level 1 9.30 am - 6.30 pm (approx) - Odette Meredith Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes Central 500, Saxon Gate, , Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK9 2HQ Register
JUN 18 Membership Development Training Day 9.30am to 7.00pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
JUN 19 Pranic Feng Shui 9.30am - 6.30pm (approx) - Master Stephen Co Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
JUN 26 - 27 Pranic Healing Level 1 9.30am - 6.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Hilton Bournemouth Terrace Road, , Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 5EL Register
JUL 2 - 3 Advanced Pranic Healing 9.30am - 6.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
JUL 3 - 4 Pranic Psychotherapy Day 1: 7.30pm to 9.30pm; Day 2: 9.00am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
AUG 14 - 15 Pranic Healing Level 1 9.30am - 6.00pm (approx) - Nayana Patel London Chigwell Prince Regent Hotel Manor Road, Woodford Green , Chigwell, Essex, IG8 8AE Register
SEP 1 - 2 Arhatic Yoga Prep 9.30am to 6.30pm - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
SEP 2 - 5 Arhatic Yoga Retreat 2 Sep eve to 5th Sep 7.00pm - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
SEP 6 Arhatic Yoga Level 1 to be advised - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
SEP 6 Arhatic Yoga Level 3.2 to be advised - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
SEP 6 Arhatic Yoga Level 2 to be advised - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
SEP 6 Arhatic Yoga Level 3.1 to be advised - Master Stephen Co Heythrop Park Resort Heythrop Park, , Enstone, Oxfordshire, OX7 5UE Register
NOV 13 Pranic Crystal Healing 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
NOV 14 Psychic Self Defense 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
NOV 27 Pranic Healers Well-Being Day 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
NOV 28 Arhatic Review Day 9.30am to 7.30pm (approx) - Les Flitcroft, Senior Instructor - UK Holiday Inn, Maidenhead Manor Lane, , Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2RA Register
MAY 25 Seminar - What is Pranic Healing - Ancient Techniques for Modern Day Living (£20) 1.00pm to 3.00pm - With Odette Meredith Yoga Lounge Bournemouth 704 – 708 Christchurch Road , Boscombe, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH7 6BY
JUN 5 Seminar - What is Pranic Healing - Ancient Techniques for Modern Day Living (£20) 3.00pm to 5.00pm - With Odette Meredith Yoga Lounge Bournemouth 704 – 708 Christchurch Road , Boscombe, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH7 6BY
JUN 12 Seminar - Stress Management (£20) 3.00pm to 5.00pm - With Nayana Patel London Chigwell Prince Regent Hotel Manor Road, Woodford Green , Chigwell, Essex, IG8 8AE
JUN 12 Practice Seminar - Pranic Healing Level 1 (£40) 10.00am to 2.00pm - With Nayana Patel London Chigwell Prince Regent Hotel Manor Road, Woodford Green , Chigwell, Essex, IG8 8AE
Event Name / Details Event Type / Location Dates / Contact
Online Childrens Meditation 8.00pm to 8.15pm - Donation: https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Saleem Ullah Avon Bristol Zoom Online Session Thursday Weekly Email: saleem@pranichealing.works Tel: 07717725958
Register

Click Register Above
Twin Hearts Meditation 10.30am to 11.30am - Donation:https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Nayana Patel Essex Ilford Zoom Online Session Thursday Weekly Tel: 07950527986
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 7.30pm to 8.30pm - £10 - Les Flitcroft Online Online Zoom Online Session Thursday Fortnightly Email: info@ukpranichealing.co.uk
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Online Childrens Meditation 7:30pm to 8.00pm - Donation: https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Saleem Ullah Avon Bristol Zoom Online Session Thursday Weekly Tel: 07717725958 Email: saleem@pranichealing.works
Register

Click Register Above
Twin Hearts Meditation 7:30pm to 8:30pm - Donation: https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Suzanne Cannon Merseyside Southport Zoom Online Session Tuesday Weekly Tel: 07725 028209
Register

Register Above for Zoom Link
Twin Hearts Meditation 12.00noon to 12.30pm - Donation: http://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Tara Mehmet Buckinghamshire Bourne End Zoom Online Session Friday Weekly Tel: 07970624088
Register

Register above for Zoom link
Online Childrens Meditation 7.00pm to 7.30pm - Donation: https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Marie O'Brien Berkshire Ascot Zoom Online Session Wednesday Weekly Tel: 07766503518
Register

Click Register Above
Online Self Pranic Healing Course 10.00am to 2.00pm - £125 - Nayana Patel, Territory: United Kingdom Essex Ilford Zoom Online Session Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th July 2021 Tel: 079 5052 7986
Register

Click Register above
Online Childrens Meditation 8.00pm to 8.30pm - Donation: https://cafdonate.cafonline.org/12462#!/DonationDetails - Marie O'Brien Berkshire Ascot Zoom Online Session Wednesday Weekly Tel: 07766503518
Register

Click Register Above
First Name Last Name Email Address Phone City County Profile
Allison Cairns allison.cairns.uk@gmail.com 07826542770 Maidenhead Berkshire View
Melissa Stonard magichealinghands3@gmail.com 07810543381 Orpington Kent View
Inger Lise Bosvik Howarth ingerlisehowarth@gmail.com 447770815715 Higher Denham Buckinghamshire View
Anita Baxter anita@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447854815525 Great Missenden Buckinghamshire View
Shweta Rajwade shwetarajwade@gmail.com 447411802608 Highbury Grange London View
Sara Bains sarakbains@outlook.com 077 9542 5626 Iver Buckinghamshire View
Marcia Sousa-Phipps marciasousa3@hotmail.com 447985506684 Slade Green Kent View
Odette Meredith odette@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447969678704 Penn Buckinghamshire View
Alexandra Barrett alexandrabarrett@me.com 447753349024 Ruislip Middlesex View
Lucy Dayman ldayman.ph@gmail.com 447984616014 Chalfont St Peter Buckinghamshire View
Jan Matthiasson jan.matthiasson@gmail.com 447714713445 Forest Row Sussex View
Marion Hughes marionhughes1@hotmail.com 447729381180 Marlow Bottom Bucks View
Anita Stephen anita.stephen@hotmail.com 447503431872 London London View
Jane Lavender jane.lavender@me.com 447710758216 Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire View
Pauline Robinson holistic.health@hotmail.co.uk 447590919916 Windsor Berkshire View
Manisha Paun manisha_paun@yahoo.co.uk 447949303038 Wembley Middlesex View
Pragna Shah pragnashah72@hotmail.com 447443413206 Harrow Middlesex View
Suzanne Cannon suzannecannon71@gmail.com 447725028209 Southport Merseyside View
Jas Sura Jas.sura@icloud.com 447973145473 Ilford Essex View
Joan Stephenson jstephenson_1961@hotmail.com 447546836758 Bushey Hertfordshire View
Kuldip Sura kuldipsura@hotmail.com 447974425082 Gants Hill Essex View
Cleo Rodd cleo@ukpranichealing.co.uk 079 6086 2108 Warfield Berkshire View
Anna Harvey A.E.Harvey@bath.ac.uk 447516500569 Bath Somerset View
Alok Jariwala alok.embedded@gmail.com 447832980215 Crawley Sussex View
Bryony Hamilton bryony.hamilton@outlook.com 447979652264 Wokingham Berkshire View
Tara Mehmet tara@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447970624088 Bourne End Buckinghamshire View
Caroline Banham carolinebanham@btinternet.com 447921554367 Ascot Berkshire View
Miiko Lo miiko.e.lo@gmail.com 447843625168 Worthing Sussex View
Antoine Catteau antoineph@outlook.com 078 7295 8575 London London View
Mark Willis mark@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447773008865 Reading Berkshire View
Gareth Morrissy g_morrissy@hotmail.com 447974252143 Southampton Hampshire View
Gita Shah gitashah54@hotmail.co.uk 447751982975 Northampton Northamptonshire View
Marie O'Brien (UK) mariepranichealing@gmail.com 447766503518 Ascot Berkshire View
Marianna Suckova marsucnow@hotmail.com 447779250507 Chigwell Essex View
Kevin Sweeney sweeneysart2801@gmail.com 447811175351 Duamon Dunmow Essex View
Lisa Willis lisawillisprana@outlook.com 447825708096 Reading Berkshire View
Nayana Patel divinelightprana@gmail.com 447950527986 Ilford Essex View
Angela Rigby angela@ukpranichealing.co.uk 447900915660 Wokingham Berkshire View
Saleem Ullah saleem@pranichealing.works 447717725958 Bristol Avon View
Helka Harju helka.harju@icloud.com 447910390687 London London View
Ruth Morrissy ruthmorrissy@outlook.com 447766467424 Wokingham Berkshire View
Helen Rann helenrann77@gmail.com 447810795623 Lymington Hampshire View
Carolyn Thompson carolynthompson@uwclub.net 447931711582 East Grinstead Sussex View
Suzy Spratley suzyspratley@hotmail.co.uk 447900826484 Ascot Berkshire View
Lucinda Longster lucinda_longster@hotmail.com 07973148846 Windsor Berkshire View
Hiral Jariwala hiralok@gmail.com 447411548859 Crawley Sussex View
Nicky Morley Fowle snix102000@hotmail.co.uk 447880966750 Reading The Warren, Pound Lane, Hurst View
Claire Skingley Claireskingley31@icloud.com 07818818653 Colchester Essex View
Corryne MacLean info@aquarianyoga.co.uk 077 8951 0193 Reading Berkshire View